Gergedan Müzik

Of Lovers, Gamblers & Parachute Skirts - Taraf de Haïdouks
Release date: 
16 January 2015


  1. Balalau From Bucharest
  2. Moldavian Shepherds' Dance
  3. Cold Snowball
  4. The Fields Are Blooming
  5. Clejani Love Song
  6. Manele Pomak
  7. The High Balcony In Ciolpan
  8. Where Do You Come From, Dear Lady?
  9. No Snow, No Rain
  10. I'll Tell You How It Is In The Other World
  11. Dance Suite A La Clejani
  12. Mother, My Little Mama
  13. I've Got A Parachute Skirt
  14. Marius' Lament